America Is Greatly Fucked Up

America has got serious (mental) problems. I mean, really fucking SERIOUS. Dude. But I am not falling for this bs. I am not an American, and probably if I was, I still would not be tricked like that.

Fix the fucking problems inside of you. The crappy governments there or anywhere else are not your problem. When are you going to get this? Oh, I forgot that you all feel sleepy. So go to sleep and dream of unicorns and rainbows (AND MONEY!), and don’t you fucking dare bother me with your bullshit.

P.S. I am a very highly empathetic person, but not when it comes down to what is outside of you, cause what is outside of you is dumb shit. And if you care about it, what does that say about you? Wait, keep it for yourself as I don’t really wanna hear It.

Leave a comment